COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category-1 of	Category-2 of	Date of
		Directors	Directors	Appointment
01.	KAVITA RANI	Non-Executive -	Chairperson	13-08-2024
		Independent Director		
02.	SUNIL KUMAR MEHDIRATTA	Non-Executive -	Member	07-08-2023
		Independent Director		
03.	MANISH CHANDRA	Non-Executive -	Member	13-08-2024
_		Independent Director		